COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President
Denise Preece denise@accelerationonwater.co.nz (NZOPA)

Vice President
Ben Ryan ben@ryancs.co.nz (NZPBA)

Secretary
Mike Costello secretarynzpbf@gmail.com
Ph   : +64-9-2712319
Cell : +64-21-335198
PO Box 54-061, The Marina, Auckland 2144

UIM Delegate
Denise Preece denise@accelerationonwater.co.nz (NZOPA)

Delegates

NZPBA
Ben Ryan ben@ryancs.co.nz
Brendon Hall memeandyou@hotmail.com

NZJSA
Rob Coley robert@globalproducts.co.nz
Ross Travers fordellgrarage@inspire.net.nz

TRANZ
Michael Graves michael@bathroomsbyelite.co.nz
Brad Brown brad.brown222@gmail.com

NZOPA
Denise Preece denise@accelerationonwater.co.nz
Chris Hanley carbonchris@hotmail.com

NZJBRRA
Rob Pooley Justmussels@gmail.com
Tim Guthrie tim.guthrie@jbnz.co.nz

JSRNZ
John Wright john@acmeelectric.co.nz
Dave Vennell Davevennell2012@gmail.com

Fiil out the form below to contact the secretary

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.